Village of Cambridge Board of Trustees

Village of Cambridge Board of Trustees

The Village of Cambridge Board is made up of a Village President and six Village Trustees. They are elected to two year staggered terms. The Village Board regularly meets the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month. Meetings generally are scheduled to begin at 6:30 p.m. at the Amundson Center, 200 Spring Street, Village Community Room. All are invited to attend.

All Board meetings as well as local events such as graduation are shown on Channel 98 on Charter TV. Click on the YouTube Icon at the bottom of this page to view local events and meetings.

To send correspondence to the attention of the entire board:
Mail:     Board of Trustees, PO Box 99, Cambridge WI 53523
Email Village ACT with Subject: "Attention Village Board"

Board of Trustees

President
Mark McNally
110 Waverly Dr  334-5439 Term:  2021
mmcnally@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Breunig, Kris
104 W. Ridge Cir. 342-9263 Term: 2021
kbreunig@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Cunningham, Kathy
413 Park St. 423-3570 Term: 2021
kcunningham@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Christianson, Sue
506 Allen St. 423-4254  Term: 2020
schristianson@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Hollenbeck, Paula
310 W. Main St. 576-0347 Term: 2020
phollenbeck@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Kumbier, Ted
103 Scott St. 423-4272 Term: 2021
tkumbier@ci.cambridge.wi.us

Wittwer, Eric
102 W. North St  414-840-1070 Term: 2020
ewittwer@ci.cambridge.wi.us
Village of Cambridge | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.